Six Book Super Bundle


10 in stock



Every book that I’ve published so far – The List, Buzzard House, The Retirement Party, The Wrong Victims, The Wrong Suspect and The Way To Hell. All signed by the author (that’s me).

If you want to catch up on my two series, Jonah Greene and Angel & Haines, then this is the package for you!

This is a discounted price for buying all the books together!

Additional information

Weight 2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Book Super Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *